PCB Announced Pakistan Squad for Asia Cup 2023 | Match Dates & Venues

Asia Cup 2023 16th edition will be going held from August 30 to September 17, and now PCB announced the Pakistan squad for Asia Cup 2023. A total of six teams will be faced each other in the whole tournament.

Cricket fans from Pakistan and the whole world are curious to know about the Pakistan squad list for Asia Cup 2023, and now PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) finally announced the Players list which are playing in the Asia Cup. You will also find the complete Asia Cup schedule with match dates, venues, and times.

Babar Azam will continue to lead the men in green, with Muhammad Rizwan as wicketkeeper and Fakhar Zaman and Imam-ul-Haq as opener joining them in the tournament. Similarly, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi, and Naseem Shah will be leading Pakistan’s pace attack in the tournament.

Pakistan Squad for Asia Cup 2023

  • Babar Azam (c)
  • Muhammad Rizwan
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Salman Ali Agha
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Tayyab Tahir
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Mohammad Haris
  • Shadab Khan
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Usama Mir
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Haris Rauf
  • Mohammad Wasim
  • Naseem Shah
  • Shaheen Afridi.

Pakistan Schedule for Asia Cup 2023

Date MatchTime Venue
Wednesday, August 30Pakistan VS Nepal01:30 PMMultan
Saturday, September 02Pakistan VS India01:30 PMKandy

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button